RSS Feed

Back to school

Today was my first day back at work for the year. I know all of you non educators out there feel really bad for me. Anyways, I went to target for some last-minute supplies. Score! Have you seen the dollar section lately? I couldn’t stop putting things in my cart. I always buy post it notes from the dollar section; they usually have cute ones and this time was no different so I stocked up. I mean a pie graph post it for a school psych? How great is that. I picked up a couple of tin buckets for pens, some magnets, post its, and napkins. The notebook paper napkins are so cute! The peanut butter cups were not a dollar but a necessary splurge to start the school year right. The kleenex was also not in the dollar section, but I needed those! There were a few different versions with different letters on each one. So I chose the one that included the ‘M’.

So, there is the start of my school supplies. Go to target and stock up! All you educators out there- have a great year! 20130819-211953.jpg

About eatsawonderfullife

Chicago.Education.Dessert.Chicago Sports (minus the Sox).Books. Yoga.Running.Vacationing.Countrymusic.

Leave a Reply

