RSS Feed

I’m back!

Wow, what a busy year. When I wasn’t busy, I just wanted to relax, hence the blog hiatus. But, I think that I might be able to fit in some blog writing if I carve a little bit of time from pinning, facebooking and tweeting. So, here I am. Here is what (or who) has been keeping me busy all year.

20130719-102825.jpg

20130719-102909.jpg

It’s been such a great year watching Austin grow. Recently, I have been able to make some time for my self as well including cooking, baking and running. I finally ran 2 5k races, after signing up for about 6 races over the past few years and being too lazy to run. The 5am Austin wake up call makes it much easier.

20130719-103544.jpg

20130719-103720.jpg

We have also finally sold our condo in Chicago and moved to the burbs. I am only a little bitter about suburban life. Well, I am getting ready for a fun weekend of Jason Aldean, Justin Timberlake and a trip to Napa! So, I will keep you posted (get it- “posted”) on all the fun:).

About eatsawonderfullife

Chicago.Education.Dessert.Chicago Sports (minus the Sox).Books. Yoga.Running.Vacationing.Countrymusic.

One response »

  1. pleasantandhome

    Welcome back! I hope to be following shortly. HA! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

