RSS Feed

Celebrity crush

I made it through the first 2 days of work after my three week break.  Woohoo.  My sleep schedule is definitely still messed up and I can’t seem to go to bed early enough no matter how tired I am.  Last night, once I fell asleep I sure slept good thanks to this guy:

Luke Bryan

Yep.  For those of you that don’t know, this is my current celebrity crush.  Last night, I had a random dream that I was in all of his music videos.  This dream sure helped me sleep through the night!  I don’t think I ever got the chance to talk about how awesome it was seeing him play at Joe’s bar.  I love his music  And man, is he Good Looking.  That’s an understatement.  And even though I was standing next to my hubby, I couldn’t stop watching him gyrate on stage.  I think Drew understood; that night before bed he wished me sweet dreams of Luke 😉

I have some videos I took at the concert up on Facebook, but I found this one from another concert which is much more clear.  Happy Friday!

 

About eatsawonderfullife

Chicago.Education.Dessert.Chicago Sports (minus the Sox).Books. Yoga.Running.Vacationing.Countrymusic.

Leave a Reply

