RSS Feed

Best Rice Ever

The sole purpose of this post is to share a picture of my absolute most favorite rice.  I crave this rice every day.  It’s actually quite simple I think, but the flavor is crazy delish.  This best rice ever that I speak of can be found at Mediterranean Grill in Lincoln Square.  It’s a small BYOB (!) place in the neighborhood.  Along with the best rice ever, I almost always order the chicken kabobs.  The flavor is just right.  With your meal, you also get pita and soup.  Their lentil soup is also the best ever!  Well, I think this is the only place I have ever ate it, but still.  It’s good.  And how can I forget to mention the garlic sauce!  Perfect for dipping the chicken and the rice.  So, here it is!  Now I am off to finish the leftovers from last night.

 

About eatsawonderfullife

Chicago.Education.Dessert.Chicago Sports (minus the Sox).Books. Yoga.Running.Vacationing.Countrymusic.

Leave a Reply

